top of page

Serpentine Estate

Project Contribution

Level exporting
Tools / Editor
Gameplay

Hade Haj Studios

Programming

Aron Johansson (aronjohansson.com)

Felix Dunmar (felixdunmar.com)

Christos Kalanidis (christoskalanidis.com)

Fadi Makdes (fadimakdes.com)

Rasmus Ekelund (rasmusekelund.com)

Rémi Mrozek (remimrozek.com)


Level Design

Svante Livén (svanteliven.com)

Tim Andersson             

Graphics

William Harrysson (wharry.artstation.com)

Joel Herslow (artstation.com/jherslow)

Thorbjörn Jensen (thorbjornjensen.artstation.com)

Gustav Larsson (gustavlarsson.artstation.com)


Animation

Fredrika Karlsson (fredrikakarlsson.com)

Tobias Hart (tobiashart-animation.com)

Sandra Andén (sandraanden.com)


Technical Artist

John McKenna (johnbmckenna.com)

Axel Fransson (axelfransson.com)


Audio

Kristian Lindberg (soundcloud.com/kristian-lindberg-669110905)


Voice Over

John McKenna (johnbmckenna.com)

Project Gallery

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

Highlights

Serpentine Estate was our second project in our second year in The Game Assembly. With our in-house engine we created One Engine.


Worked on major updates for the editor that would make the user experience much more efficient.

bottom of page